Welcome to my daily blog!
 This is where I will come to update daily about my internship and reflect on each day. 
Dan Tobin
3/27/2012 06:15:03 am

Great job Jamie! I am so glad that you got to hang out at the Cold Rush. Way to go!

Reply
Amy Rapp
3/27/2012 11:49:50 pm

Jamie, you are very fortunate to be attending AHS and to experience internship during high school. You have learned a lot at the Herald and I share your enthusiasm, on this trail in your life. It warms my heart that you open your arms, roll up your sleeves & go for it- in everything you set out to accomplish with goals. You are fearless and that's a wonderful quality to have inside yourself and will help you achieve a lot of life experiences. You continue to make your Mama proud of your accomplishments.

Reply
7/17/2012 10:03:18 am

I just want to tell you that I�m very new to weblog and honestly liked this web website. A lot more than likely I�m preparing to bookmark your weblog post . You surely come with exceptional articles and reviews. Bless you for sharing your web site.

Reply



Leave a Reply.